Staff

Charlotte Sky, Co-Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 22, char@cinemaartscentre.org

Dylan Skolnick, Co-Director,  (631) 423-7610, ext. 24, dylan@cinemaartscentre.org

Cat Kim, Associate Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 10, cat@cinemaartscentre.org

René Bouchard, Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 18, rene@cinemaartscentre.org

Ted Cavooris, Associate Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 11, ted@cinemaartscentre.org

Ryan T. Perry, Operations Director, (631) 896-4575, ryan@cinemaartscentre.org

Nate Close, Director of Marketing and Communication, (631) 423-7610, ext. 15, nate@cinemaartscentre.org

Priscilla Robinson, Director of Film Arts in Education, (631) 423-7610, ext. 13, priscilla@cinemaartscentre.org

Michael Bifulco, Film Trafficking Coordinator, (631) 423-7610, ext. 16, mike@cinemaartscentre.org

Matt Baumback, Box Office Manager,  (631) 423-7610, ext. 19, matt@cinemaartscentre.org

Matt Roren, Box Office Manager,  (631) 423-7610, ext. 19, matthewsroren@gmail.com

Donna Fastenau, Café Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 26, donna@cinemaartscentre.org

Max Monas, Café Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 26, max@cinemaartscentre.org