Staff

Charlotte Sky, Co-Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 22, char@cinemaartscentre.org

Dylan Skolnick, Co-Director,  (631) 423-7610, ext. 24, dylan@cinemaartscentre.org

Cat Kim, Associate Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 10, cat@cinemaartscentre.org

Vickie Muller, Business Manager/Bookkeeper, (631) 423-7610, ext. 20, vickie@cinemaartscentre.org

René Bouchard, Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 18, rene@cinemaartscentre.org

Ryan T. Perry, Operations Director, (631) 896-4575, ryan@cinemaartscentre.org

Nate Close, Director of Marketing and Communication, (631) 423-7610, ext. 15, nate@cinemaartscentre.org

Ted Cavooris, Associate Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 11, ted@cinemaartscentre.org

Matt Baumback, Associate Operations Director,  (631) 423-7610, ext. 19, matt@cinemaartscentre.org