Staff

Charlotte Sky, Co-Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 22, char@cinemaartscentre.org

Dylan Skolnick, Co-Director,  (631) 423-7610, ext. 24, dylan@cinemaartscentre.org

 

René Bouchard, Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 18, rene@cinemaartscentre.org

Ted Cavooris, Associate Director of Development, (631) 423-7610, ext. 11, ted@cinemaartscentre.org

Rebecca Zunno, Operations Director, (631) 896-4575, rebecca@cinemaartscentre.org

Priscilla Robinson, Director of Membership & Film Arts in Education, (631) 423-7610, ext. 13, priscilla@cinemaartscentre.org

Robby Cimino, Associate Director of Film Arts in Education, (631) 423-7610, ext. 12, robby@cinemaartscentre.org

Michael Bifulco, Film Trafficking Coordinator, (631) 423-7610, ext. 16, mike@cinemaartscentre.org

Joel Smith, Technical Director, (631) 423-7610, ext. 17, joel@cinemaartscentre.org

Eileen Oelbaum, Bookkeeper/Business Manager, (631) 423-7610, ext. 20, eileen@cinemaartscentre.org